Check out P*N on the Ten by Ten Show

Come join Thrillhouse17 as he represents on the Ten by Ten Show.

Here is all the details for you guys, you will definitely want to check this out. You can even call in!

It’s been in the works for a little while and I’m happy to say that the 10 x 10 Show is on. I have five (5) of your favorite communities ready to mix it up live on U360 TV Saturday, March 15th! The 10 x 10 Show is a star-studded show mixed with the community’s most interesting members, websites, blogs, and podcasts. Each of them have been requested by the U360 community for some live interaction to get new faces and new places for all to enjoy.

Gamertag Radio, Platform Nation, LAGtv, Xbox Addict and Gamer Girls Radio will all be on the hot seat. It’s like a mini-marathon with each holding down a 10-minute slot. It’s going to be an amazing show of eclectic madness. It all goes down on Saturday, March 15th!

show time – 11AM PST / 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT
# to the show – (646) 478-5897
link to listen

10 X 10 Show Promo

Community Schedule

1:00 – 1:10 – Gamertag Radio

1:10 – 1:20 – U360 Commercial

1:20 – 1:30 – LAGtv

1:30 – 1:40 – Platform Nation

1:40 – 1:50 – Xbox Addict

1:50 – 2:00 – Gamer Girls Radio

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  • cool.. go represent thrill! have fun.. i’ll have to catch an archive but sounds like a good time!

  • looking forward to the P*N community reppin’

  • Way to represent PN thrill, hope you have a good time on there.

  • Hey guys just wanted to say hello, and it was nice sharing the show with you today on U360! Nice looking site you have as well! Take care!