The Married Gamers Broadcasting Live This Saturday


Come join Chris & Kelly Brown for our live broadcast.

Just head over to The Married Gamers Ustream channel which has a fun community chat section to discuss and entertain each other while we do "our thing".   The live broadcast begins at 7 PM EST/ 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST / 12 AM GMT

This week we will be Seeing Double.  Join us as we discuss this trend of couples (including us) by two consoles, or two copies of games.  In addition, we will also  have our usual features: currently playing, the TMG mailbag, ‘News On Our Radar’, and our ‘For Better or Worse’ segment.

-Chris "Lefty" Brown

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,