The Married Gamers Broadcasting Live This Saturday

MGLiveCome join Chris & Kelly Brown (gamertags: Leftybrown & Mrs Leftybrown) for our live Married Gamers Podcast broadcast.

Just head over to The Married Gamers Ustream channel which features a fun community chat section to discuss and entertain each other while we do "our thing".   The live broadcast begins at 7 PM EST/ 6 PM CST / 4 PM PST / 12 AM GMT

Among other things, this week we will be having a heated discussion as we attempt to chat about why Chris won’t be buying Kelly a Wii Fit.  This is all a part of a lerger discussion on whether or not aerobic movement games are a good replacement for exercise the old-fashioned way.   In addition, we will also have our usual features: currently playing, the TMG mailbag, ‘News On Our Radar’, and our ‘For Better or Worse’ segment.

-Chris "Lefty" Brown

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,