Top

Join the Married Gamers Podcast Live Saturday, Oct. 11th

MGLive

Come join Chris & Kelly Brown (gamertags: Leftybrown & Mrs Leftybrown) for our live Married Gamers Podcast broadcast in which we kick off Drunktoberfest. 

Just head over to The Married Gamers Ustream channel which features a fun community chat section to discuss and entertain each other while we do "our thing". The live broadcast begins at 3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM GMT

What is Drunktoberfest?  We’ll tell you all about it on Saturday.  Join us live "in the studio" as we discuss Lefty’s trip to E For All.  We’ll also dive into the latest news out of the Tokyo Game Show.  In addition we will review Cro-Mag Rally from Pangea Software and Beer Bounce from Publisher X; both for the Apple iTouch and iPhone.   So stop on in, you just might hear stuff that won’t make it into the Sunday podcast, and we always stick around afterwards for a little question and response from our Married Gamers "Chatties" 

Oh, and a little birdie told me that we’ll be giving away some sweet stuff after the show, so stop on by.  Please note the time change.

-Chris "Lefty" Brown

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,