Top

Gamer’s Video Update 10-10-08

GVU 10-10-08


Topics Include:

Gears of War 2 Gold! and its Epic’s Best work ever!

Fallout 3 goes gold! Hours before that was announced the torrent was available!

NXE to take up 128MB!

Rock Band DLC this week brings you to the offices of Dr. Feelgood, courtesy of Mötley Crüe. The full album can be downloaded for $15.99. The tracks are as follows:

  • “Dr. Feelgood”
  • “Slice of Your Pie”
  • “Rattlesnake Shake”
  • “Kickstart My Heart”
  • “Without You”
  • “Same Ol’ Situation (SOS)”
  • “Sticky Sweet”
  • “She Goes Down”
  • “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)”
  • “Time for Change”

Each individual track can be purchased for $1.99. All of them will be available on the PS Store beginning Thursday, October 16th!

Rock Band 2 The Stars Reality TV Show!

Quick Notes:

Power of 360 – Breast Cancer Fund Raiser…
Married Gamers Live on Ustream: The live broadcast begins at 3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM GMT What is Drunktoberfest? Tune it to find out!

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  • what beta is this that your giving away?

  • poster behindme… Battlefield Heroes, unless its over. the little cards i have don't say

  • Don't want to burst your bubble, but you're not the only one that got that Cliff Blizinski intro. GTR got the same exact video, so he must have done it for a lot of the communities.