Top

Join the Married Gamers Live Tonight at 6 PM Pacific

MGLiveCome join Chris & Kelly Brown (gamertags: Leftybrown & Mrs Leftybrown) for our live Married Gamers Podcast broadcast.

Just head over to The Married Gamers Ustream channel which features a fun community chat section to discuss and entertain each other while we do “our thing”.   The live broadcast begins at 9:00 PM EST/ 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST / 1 AM GMT

Join us live “in the studio” as we wind down Drunktoberfest and chat about Drunken Gamers Radio.  We also gab about the recent announcement bringing some rock legends to your video game console next year!  This plus we answer some mail and reveal what we have been currently been playing.

-Chris “Lefty” Brown

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,