No Doubt’s Singles Collection Coming To Rock Band

According to No Doubt’s website, tracks from their upcoming Singles Collection will become Rock Band DLC on December 9th.
No Doubt

Thirteen of the fifteen tracks will be available for both the Xbox 360 and PS3. The track listing for the Singles Collection includes:

* Just a Girl
* It’s My Life
* Hey Baby
* Bathwater
* Sunday Morning
* Hella Good
* New
* Underneath It All
* Excuse Me Mr.
* Running
* Spiderwebs
* Simple Kind of Life
* Don’t Speak
* Ex-Girlfriend
* Trapped In a Box

No word on which tracks won’t be included, or the pricing of this collection.


, , , , ,