Top

Play Resistance 2 with Insomniac tomorrow

You may want to call in sick for this one . This Friday Resistance 2 fam will have the opportunity to play the game against members of Insomniac. The event will take place between 7pm and 8pm GMT (that’s 2pm and 3pm EST and 11am 12pm PST). Details on which room the game will take place in, will be revealed at 7pm GMT on Friday, in the announcement thread on the European PS3 forums.  Let’s see how good these Insomniac members really are. If a TQfam gets 5 head shots on a Insomniac crew member,  I will hook you up, with your very own personal Michela.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,