Rock Band DLC Is Back In Town

Another week, another pack of Rock Band DLC. Tuesday you can continue to fill your hard drives with tracks from Thin Lizzy, The Pretenders, Pat Benetar, and Nikko.
Rock Band

The tracks include:
Thin Lizzy – Boys Are Back In Town (Live)
Thin Lizzy – Cowboy Song (Live)
Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak (Live)
The Pretenders – Precious
Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Nikko – Break My Heart
Nikko – Don’t Tell Me

All the songs are $1.99 or 160 MS points except for the Nikko tracks, which are $0.99 or 80 points. All three Thin Lizzy tracks can be had in a package deal for $5.49 or 440 MS points.

Oh, and if you’re wondering who Nikko is, go here.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,