Rock Band DLC Brings The Funk!

A plethora of great songs are coming to Rock Band next week. A Funk Pack featuring James Brown, Earth Wind and Fire, and Average White Band makes sure you get up like a sex machine! The rest of these master tracks give us The New Pornographers, Papa Roach, and Against Me.
James Brown

All tracks include:

Average White Band- “Pick Up the Pieces”
Earth Wind & Fire- “Shining Star”
James Brown- “Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine – Pt 1”
Against Me!- “Thrash Unreal”
The New Pornographers- “All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth”
The New Pornographers- “Use It”
Papa Roach- “Last Resort”
Papa Roach- “Lifeline”

The Get The Funk Out pack will cost 440 MSP or $5.49 on the PSN. Individually, they will all cost 160 MSP or $1.99.


, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,