Movie Night: Shaun of the Dead OR Life of Brian

Tomorrow night, Sunday the 9th of August 2009 at I will be watching one of these two movies on R2 DVD.

It will be at…

8pm (British Summer Time)

2pm (Eastern Standard Time)

12pm (Pacific Standard Time)

Let me know by posting below which one you’d like it to be. I’ll form an Xbox Live party and invite everybody who wants to be in on it. Get there early so we can get ourselves set up in time. We’ll synch up our DVD’s and press play at the same moment. Any lag from different running speeds can be dealt with on the fly. Email me your Xbox Live name if I don’t already have you on my friends list. It’s a ghetto version of the Netflix party system but it’s all we get in England. I’m really looking forward to this.

Which is it to be?