Guess the Secret Gamertag & Win CoD:MW2

by Chris Brown


Those chomping at the bit for Infinity Ward’s Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 have a chance to win a copy of the game by playing the forthcoming’s game parent title.  The team at FiftyOne Marketing are giving away copies of the Hardened Edition and Regular Edition of COD: Modern Warfare 2 on both the Xbox 360 and the PS3 in what they are calling “The Invasion”  Details are still forthcoming on how to win a copy of the game on the PS3, but for the Xbox 360, get ready to put your thinking cap on and plenty of juice in our wireless Xbox 360 controller.

The team from FiftyOne Marketing will be playing Call of Duty: Modern Warfare on Friday, November 6 at 7 PM PST (9 PM CST or 10 PM EST).  The team will be playing under the clan tag, TI51.

Look for the following players:

DeaconBlade 360
Deejay Knight
Deadly Cyclone
kiki kat

Also playing during the event is one more player whose Gamertag is remaining a secret.  If you happen to play with what you think is the secret Gamertag, send a message with “51 awesome sauce” as the text to the secret Gamertag for a chance to win the games.  You’ll receive confirmation that you’ve been put into the drawing.  Here’s a hint…think of the beginning.

Information about the contest on the PS3 side of the event will soon be revealed using FiftyOne Marketing’s twitter: @whatis51

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,