Rockstar And Adult Swim Set To Deliver Free Music Downloads


Rockstar and Adult Swim have teamed up and are set to bring us a free music downloadable mix tape.   The downloadable mix tape will be available December 7th until the end of 2009 and you will be able to download it on  Here’s the mixes that will be available:

The mix tape features the following up and coming artists:

  1. Young Jeezy – I Got This (El-P remix)
  2. Rich Kids – Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna’s remix by DJA)
  3. Dem Getaway Boyz – Imma G (Memory Tapes remix)
  4. Good Time Guys – Is That You God? (Dabrye remix)
  5. Young Dro – Take Off (Michna remix)
  6. Cee-Lo – Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange remix)
  7. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Danger Beach remix)
  8. Gucci Mane – Photoshoot (Flying Lotus remix)
  9. Gorilla Zoe – Lost (Starkey remix)
  10. Shawty Lo – Dey Know (Prefuse 73 remix)
  11. Kollosus – Breakin’ Bread (Phaseone remix)
  12. Pill – Lookin’ (Chris Devoe remix)
  13. B.o.B. – Satellite (Hudson Mohawke remix)
  14. Playboy Tre- Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop remix)
  15. OJ Da Juiceman feat. Gucci Mane – Good Night (HEALTH remix)
  16. Lil Jon feat. Kee – Give It All You Got (Drums of Death remix)
  17. Hollyweerd – Have You Ever Made Love to a Weerdo? (Dam-Funk remix)

Not only will get this free downloadable mix tape, but you will be able to download two tracks “Hello Miss” and “Is That God” for remixing using Rockstar’s Beaterator for the PSP.

So even if you don’t have Beaterator for the PSP you can still score some free music. It’s a win, win situation!

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,