Top

Nintendo.com To Host Live Video Of Nintendo’s E3 Presentation


Well this is interesting. Normally, those of us who can’t attend E3 have to rely on third party streaming services like G4, IGN, Gamespot, or GTTV (Spike TV) for coverage on all things E3. However, if you want your front row seat to Nintendo’s E3 Press Event, head over to Nintendo.com on June 15th where they will have “start-to-finish video coverage of the event.”

Keep your browsers locked on e3.nintendo.com as Nintendo’s E3 Presentation will begin at 9 a.m. Pacific (12p.m. ET, 5 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, June 15.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,