Top

Sony To Hold Press Conference

Looks like we maybe getting some details tomorrow of the PSN outage and Sony’s future plans.  Kaz Hirai is set to hold a Press Conference in Japan tomorrow to let the world know what is happening with the recent outage. Hirai will speak at 2.00pm Japan time (9.00pm PST, 12.00am EST, 5.00am BST, 6.00am CET).

Sony said it will hold the briefing at its Tokyo headquarters on Sunday, over a holiday weekend in Japan, to explain the breach at the PlayStation Network and Qriocity streaming video and music services. Kazuo Hirai, head of Sony’s videogames and consumer-electronics business, will take part.

I know for one I wouldn’t want to be the one to address the world about the outage, but at least after tomorrow some of our questions may be answered.

Source Nasdaq.com

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  • about time!

    • michelle

      is your on line on

  • Twuckdwiver

    Where can I watch this live?