15 Titles In The New DC Universe

Starting the last week of August the DC Universe is going to change.  To go along with the line wide renumbering, the continuity of the DC Universe is going to be different than it is now.  No one outside of DC Comics knows for sure how big or small the changes are going to be.  Some characters are going to say relatively the same while others’ whole histories are going to change.  The 52 new number 1 issues are going to usher in a brand new DC Universe.  As of right now we only know 15 of the brand new number 1 issues and their creative teams.

Justice League: written by Geoff Johns and art by Jim Lee

Wonder Woman: written by Brian Azzarello and art by Cliff Chiang

Aquaman: written by Geoff Johns and art by Ivan Reis

The Flash: written by Francis Manapul and art by Francis Manapul and Brian Buccellato

The Fury Of Firestorm: written by Ethan Van Sciver and Gail Simone and art Yildiray Cinar

The Savage Hawkman: written by Tony Daniel and art by Philip Tan

Green Arrow: written by JT Krul and art by Dan Jurgens

Justice League International: written by Dan Jurgens and art by Aaron Lopresti

Mr. Terrific: written by Eric Wallace and art by Roger Robinson

Captain Atom: written by JT Krul and art by Freddie Williams II

DC Universe Presents:  initially written by Paul Jenkins and art by Bernard Chang

Green Lantern: written by Geoff Johns and art by Doug Mahnke and Christian Alamy

Green Lantern Corps: written by Peter J. Tomasi and art by Fernando Pasarin and Scott Hanna

Green Lantern: The New Guardians: written by Tony Bedard and art by Tyler Kirkham and Batt.

Red Lanterns: written by Peter Milligan and art by Ed Benes and Rob Hunter.

Go to DC Universe: The Source for more on each of the titles.  

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,